Give a Hoot

On to my next favorite subject… owls.  Each item is available for purchase by clicking the link below the image.

I can totally see myself wearing this with a nifty black turtleneck sweater
Retro Diamond Owl Pendant

I’m in love with the bright colors and quilt pattern
Tolomeo the Owl

Please oh please can this be our Christmas card this year?
Owl Holiday Card

         I think I may have found a theme for when the day finally comes that we need a nursery 🙂
Owl Mobile

Look adorable AND support a good cause- 
25% of the proceeds from the sale of this tote go to support an animal shelter.
Give A Hoot Tote
This quilt looks SO soft and cuddly and the owl material is darling!
Looks like I found a new hobby to get addicted to…

Brown Hoot Owls Rag Quilt

Leave a Reply

